Past Events – Students for a Free Tibet
Transforming our world
through nonviolent action
Past Events
Here are our past events from across our community.
1 2 3

The Sweet Requiem Film Screenings

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 – Tue, Jul 23, 2019
IFC Center

More Info

Screening of The Sweet Requiem at the Human Rights Watch Film Festival

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 – Wed, Jun 19, 2019

More Info

Youth for Tibet: Europe Meetup

Fri, May 3, 2019 – Sun, May 5, 2019
Paris

More Info

East Coast Conference 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 – Sun, Apr 14, 2019
9:00 am – 7:00 pm
UMass Amherst

More Info
US Tibet Lobby Day 2019

US Tibet Lobby Day

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 – Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Capitol Hill

More Info

Longsho Nite 2019

Sat, Aug 17, 2019
6:00 pm – 2:00 am
Tibetan Community Center - Phuntsok Deshe

More Info
1 2 3
View Upcoming Events